School Leadership

Faculty & Staff Directory

< 1 2 3 4 showing 121 - 142 of 142 constituents

Daxa Shah

Staff Accountant

Deepender Singh

Mathematics Instructor

Brian K. Smith

Dean of College Counseling, English Instructor

Diondraya Taylor

Entrepreneurship Instructor

Christine Thornton

Associate Director of Admissions

Jesus J.T. Torres

Auxiliary Services Coordinator

Adam Torson

Debate Coach and Program Head

Lynde Trussell

Associate Director of Annual Giving

Jennifer Uribe

Mathematics Instructor, CSF Coordinator

Lisette Valladares

Mathematics Instructor

Dr. Jawaan Wallace

Interim Director of Upper School

Dr. Jenn Wells

Director of Equity and Inclusion

Tudy Wheatley

Administrative Assistant, Middle School

Tyler Wilde

Physical Education Coordinator, Head of Sports Performance

Mpambo Wina

Department Head, Performing Arts, Dance Instructor

Jessica Wiseman

English Instructor

Andrew Witman

STEM Program Co-Head, Science Instructor

Dr. Mabel Wong

Department Head, History & Social Sciences

Jeanette Woo Chitjian

Director of Enrollment Management and Community Engagement

Pamela Wright

Dean of Social Justice and Community Partnerships

Jackie Young

Athletics Assistant, Head Coach - 7/8 Lacrosse

Kharen Zeunert

Performing Arts Instructor
< 1 2 3 4 showing 121 - 142 of 142 constituents