Sports & Teams

Marlborough fields 32 teams in 12 sports. Click on thumbnails or sports below for more information.

Fall Season

best-2910-X2.jpg
Cross Country
V  •  JV  •  7/8
Coach Jimmie Grant
(323) 935-1147 ext. 872
jimmie.grant@marlborough.org
best-9818-X2.jpg
Golf (v, jv)
V  •  JV  (• 7/8)

Coach Rick Rielly
(323) 935-1147 ext. 875
rick.rielly@marlborough.org

main best-6055-X3.jpg
Swimming (7/8)
(V • JV •) 7/8
Coach Peter Lambert
(323) 935-1147 ext. 888
peter.lambert@marlborough.org
mainbest-8621-X2.jpg
TENNIS
V •  JV •  7/8

Coach Liz Franco
(323) 935-1147 ext. 891
liz.franco@marlborough.org



best-8671-X2.jpg
Volleyball
V  •  JV  •  Fr/So  •  8  •  7
Coach Shari Sakamoto
(323) 935-1147 ext. 876
shari.sakamoto@marlborough.org

 


Winter Season

best-3964-X2.jpg
basketball
V  •  JV  •  7/8
Coach Chris Rodgers
(323) 935-1147 ext. 891
chris.rodgers@marlborough.org
MAIN besta-3092-X2.jpg
soccer

V  •  JV   •  7/8 
Ted Vetterlein 
(323) 935-1147 ext. 871
ted.vetterlein@marlborough.org 

main best-5349-X2.jpg
water polo
V  •  JV  •  7/8
Coach Jack Stabenfeldt
(323) 935-1147 ext. 897

jack.stabenfeldt@marlborough.org




spring Season

best-9818-X2.jpg
Golf (7/8)
(V • JV •) 7/8
Coach Rick Rielly
(323) 935-1147 ext. 875
rick.rielly@marlborough.org
Best-8241-X2.jpg
lacrosse
V  •  JV

Coach Meghan Toomey
(323) 935-1147 ext. 874
meghan.toomey@marlborough.org

Best-0969-X2.jpg
Softball
V • JV
Coach Ken Gal
(323) 935-1147 ext. 885
ken.gal@marlborough.org
main best-6055-X3.jpg
Swimming & diving (v, jv)
V • JV (• 7/8)
Coach Peter Lambert
(323) 935-1147 ext. 888
peter.lambert@marlborough.org
MAIN Best22-3253-X2.jpg
track and field
V  •  JV  •  7/8
Coach Jimmie Grant
(323) 935-1147 ext. 872
jimmie.grant@marlborough.org

 


year-round

best-0686-X2.jpg
equestrian
Coach Elizabeth Ashforth
(323) 935-1147 ext. 665
elizabeth.ashforth@marlborough.org