School Leadership

Head of School Dr. Priscilla G. Sands
(323) 964-8476 Priscilla.Sands@marlborough.org 
Director of Educational & Counseling Services  
Dr. Marisa Crandall
(323) 964-8421  Marisa.Crandall@marlborough.org
Director of Middle School
Sean Fitts
(323) 964-8474  Sean.Fitts@marlborough.org
Associate Head of Finance and Administration Nick Hernandez (323) 964-8435  Nick.Hernandez@marlborough.org
Associate Head of Academics Laura Hotchkiss (323) 964-8470           Laura.Hotchkiss@marlborough.org
Director of Advancement
Lynn McCarthy
(323) 964-8416  Lynn.McCarthy@marlborough.org
Director of Communications Carly Rodriguez
(323) 964-8420  Carly.Rodriguez@marlborough.org
Director of Academic and Administrative Technology Tom Wadbrook (323) 964-8408  Tom.Wadbrook@marlborough.org
Director of Enrollment Management Jeanette Woo Chitjian (323) 964-8451  Jeanette.WooChitjian@marlborough.org